Contact Us

Northside Achievement Zone
2123 West Broadway Avenue #100
Minneapolis, MN 55411
Hours: 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 612.521.4405
Fax: 612.521.0325
Media Inquiries: 612.703.2429
Site Visits and Space Requests: 612.594.8296

NAZ STAFF:

      • Sondra Samuels, President and Chief Executive Officer
        ssamuels@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8316
        c: 612.669.1980
      • Michelle Martin, Chief Operating Officer
        mmartin@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8317
        c: 612.702.3040
      • Vanessa AbanuVanessa Abanu, Collaboration Director – Academic Success
        vabanu@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594-8270
        c: 612.817.2587
      • Brittany AlexanderBrittany Alexander, Family Achievement Coach
        Located at Ascension
        balexander@the-naz.org
        w: 612.521.3609 x139
        c: 612.298.2439
      • IMG_4271Alex Basalo, Investment Campaign Associate
        abasalo@the-naz.org
        w:
        c: 913.708.4536
      • LaurenBedoskyLauren Bedosky, Communications Coordinator
        lbedosky@the-naz.org
        w:
        c: 763.607.1134
      • AndrewBloomquist Andrew Bloomquist, Family Achievement Coach, Sr.
        Located at North High School
        abloomquist@the-naz.org
        w:
        c: 763.370.7996
      • April BryantApril Bryant, Early Childhood Strategy Manager
        abryant@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8274
        c: 612.272.8176
      • JasonCloptonJason Clopton, Donor Relations Specialist
        jclopton@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8294
        c: 763.202.0801
      • Tameka Tameka Colbert, Academic Specialist
        Located at Elizabeth Hall Elementary
        tcolbert@the-naz.org
        w: 612.668.2654
        c: 612.709.6185
      • Shatika ColemanShatika Coleman, Family Achievement Coach
        Located at LaCreche
        scoleman@the-naz.org
        w:
        c: 612.426.0910
      • JasonDaisyJason Daisy, Academic Specialist
        Located at Ascension
        jdaisy@the-naz.org
        w:
        c: 763.438.9722
      • brittany-deleon-buckleyBrittany Deleon-Buckley, Human Resources Assistant
        bdeleonbuckley@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8298
        c: 612.242.3359
      • David Devine, Senior Finance Director
        ddevine@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8295
        c: 651.503.5180
      • HeidiDodd_webHeidi Dodd, Associate Director of Annual Funding
        hdodd@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8311
        c: 612.202.7245
      • Andre Dukes, Director of Curriculum and Instruction
        adukes@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8360
        c: 612.239.0302
      • Tiffany DykesTiffany Dykes, Family Achievement Coach
        Located at NAZ Central
        tdykes@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8328
        c: 612.500.1478
      • AyolandaEvansAyolanda Evans, K-8 Strategy Manager
        aevans@the-naz.org
        w:
        c: 612.481.0312
      • Domonick Fields, Family Achievement Coach
        Located at KIPP North Star Academy
        dfields@the-naz.org
        w:
        c: 651.808.8092
      • Erica GatesErica Gates, Assistant to President & CEO
        egates@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8301
        c: 763.221.4497
      • Jamal Gipson, Family Achievement Coach
        Located at Patrick Henry High School
        jgipson@the-naz.org
        w:
        c: 612.425.7544
      • RichelleHartPeelerRichelle Hart-Peeler, Family Achievement Coach
        Located at The Mastery School
        rhartpeeler@the-naz.org
        w: 612.876.3790
        c: 612.308.6950
      • Chris HengChris Heng, Results Process Manager
        cheng@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8355
        c: 763.742.2195
      • michele-hickmanMichele Hickman, Family Academy Operations Manager
        mhickman@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8276
        c: 612.229.1096
      • Anthony HowardAnthony Howard, Family Achievement Coach
        Located at Nellie Stone Johnson
        ahoward@the-naz.org
        w: 612.668.2932
        c: 612.296.0372
      • Alecia Howard-FoggAlecia Howard-Fogg, Family Achievement Coach
        Located at The Family Partnership
        ahowardfogg@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8341
        c: 612.701.9002
      • Qualandra Hudgins, Family Achievement Coach
        Located at KIPP North Star Academy
        qhudgins@the-naz.org
        w:
        c: 612.802.5144
      • kani-jacksonKani Jackson, Family Achievement Coach
        kjackson@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8350
        c: 612.458.6760
      • Qianna JonesQianna Jones, Family Achievement Coach
        Located at Mastery
        qjones@the-naz.org
        w:
        c: 763.381.7018
      • LaVon Jordan, Family Achievement Coach, Sr.
        Located at Elizabeth Hall
        ljordan@the-naz.org
        w:
        c: 612.402.0460
      • Jillian Kahn, Implementation Manager
        jkahn@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8286
        c: 612.520.1527
      • SarahSarah Kiminski, Education Team Coordinator
        skiminski@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8289
        c: 651.734.3457
      • rebecca-lahrRebecca Lahr, Database Manager
        rlahr@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8342
        c: 651.325.7573
      • Bao Lee, Family Achievement Coach
        Located at Mona Moede
        blee@the-naz.org
        w:
        c: 651.424.8500
      • Danyika Leonard, Family Support Strategist
        Located at NAZ Central
        dleonard@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8290
        c: 612.735.5350
      • Erin WisnessErin Lewis, Foundation & Corporate Funding Manager
        elewis@the-naz.org
        w:
        c: 612.558.1887
      • Hope Lockett, High School/College Strategy Manager
        hlockett@the-naz.org
        w:
        c: 651.278.7216
      • michelle-lungelowMichelle Lungelow, Family Achievement Coach
        Located at NAZ Central
        mlungelow@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8327
        c: 612.598.9325
      • José Martínez, IT Administrator
        jmartinez@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8300
        c: 612.386.8199
      • Tanisha McGrawTanisha McGraw, Family Achievement Coach
        Located at Nellie Stone Johnson Elementary
        tmcgraw@the-naz.org
        w: 612.668.2932
        c: 612.323.3627
      • Andre McNealAndre McNeal, Career & Finance Specialist
        Located at Twin Cities R!SE
        amcneal@the-naz.org
        w:
        c: 612.360.5284
      • Tisa MitchellTisa Mitchell, Project Manager
        tmitchell@the-naz.org
        w:
        c: 612.369.8740
      • Delilah Montgomery, Family Academy Strategist
        dmontgomery@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8329
        c: 612.388.4925
      • PapakPapak Nabipay, Fundraising Research & Data Associate
        pnabipay@the-naz.org
        w:
        c: 612.469.7713
      • JenniferNordstrom_1 Jennifer Nordstrom, Implementation Manager
        jnordstrom@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8361
        c: 952.451.0715
      • DougDoug Olson, Operations Manager
        dolson@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8296
        c: 612.516.3684
      • Tamera Owens_webTamera Owens, Family Achievement Coach
        Located at Ascension
        towens@the-naz.org
        w:
        c: 612.232.6800
      • Michelle Palo, Collaboration Director – Family Support
        mpalo@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8281
        c: 612.709.4856
      • Sherman Powell, Family Achievement Coach, Sr.
        Located at NAZ Central
        spowell@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8339
        c: 612.281.6383
      • Alysha PriceAlysha Price, Family Engagement Director
        aprice@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8273
        c: 763.703.8303
      • Reggie PrinceReginald Prince, Engagement Manager
        rprince@the-naz.org
        w:
        c: 651.331.1170
      • AshaundriaAshaundria Prowell, Housing Specialist
        Located at Urban Homeworks
        aprowell@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8291
        c: 612.532.6866
      • Tanika Reese, Family Achievement Coach
        Located at Juxtaposition Arts
        treese@the-naz.org
        w: 612.767.8526
        c: 612.402.0084
      • Paula Roberts, Housing Specialist
        Located at Urban Homeworks
        proberts@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8284
        c: 612.225.8192
      • Opal Robinson, Engagement Manager
        orobinson@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8337
        c: 612.850.9239
      • Keary SaffoldKeary Saffold, Engagement Manager
        ksaffold@the-naz.org
        w:
        c: 612.518.6009
      • Kenneth Scales, Family Achievement Coach Sr.
        Located at Nellie Stone Johnson Elementary
        kscales@the-naz.org
        w:612.668.2932
        c: 612.418.7220
      • michaelsheltonMichael Shelton, Family Achievement Coach
        Located at Elizabeth Hall Elementary
        mshelton@the-naz.org
        w: 612.668.2654
        c: 612.229.7901
      • alicia-smileyAlicia Smiley, Family Achievement Coach
        Located at Northside Child Development Center
        asmiley@the-naz.org
        w:
        c: 612.998.5421
      • Indira SmithIndira Smith, Family Achievement Coach
        Located at Nellie Stone Johnson
        ismith@the-naz.org
        w: 612.668.2932
        c: 507.320.5447
      • Ed Sriharatsa, Accountant
        esriharatsa@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8297
        c: 651.332.3765
      • LaToya SurrattLaToya Surratt, Family Achievement Coach
        Located at Elizabeth Hall Elementary
        lsurratt@the-naz.org
        w: 612.668.2654
        c: 612.246.2168
      • Shirene TaylorShirene Taylor, Operations Assistant
        staylor@the-naz.org
        w:
        c: 612.644.5666
      • DeanneVaughanDeanne Vaughan, Career and Finance Specialist
        Located at EMERGE
        dvaughan@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8285
        c: 612.867.6957
      • ChantelleChantelle Vaughn, Behavioral Health Access Specialist
        cvaughn@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8302
        c: 612.998.4726
      • adrienne-vittAdrienne Vitt, Marketing and Communications Director
        avitt@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8313
        c: 612.703.2429
      • Taejon Ward, Family Achievement Coach
        Located at NAZ Central
        tward@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8338
        c: 612.225.7852
      • Jaton WhiteJaton White, Health Access Specialist
        jwhite@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8336
        c: 612.384.2734
      • Lucretia Williams, Family Achievement Coach, Sr.
        Located at New Horizon
        lwilliams@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8349
        c: 612.703.5280
      • TiffanyWilsonWorsley"Tiffany Wilson Worsley, Implementation Manager
        twilsonworsley@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8307
        c: 612.850.0886
      • Laura Wolff, Lead Communications Strategist
        lwolff@the-naz.org
        w: 612.594.8362
        c: 612.741.8956